Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

POWER Center

Contact Us

The POWER Center is located on the 2nd floor of the Student Center, across from the Beaver Dam. Our offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

Contact us by email at powercenter@minotstateu.edu or by phone at 701-858-4047. You can also
reach out to any one of our staff members below!

 

Holly Major
Program Director
701-858-4402
holly.major@minotstateu.edu

Jesse Watson
Academic Coach
701-858-4044
jesse.watson@minotstateu.edu

Kowan O'Keefe
Academic Coach/Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
701-858-4051
kowan.okeefe@minotstateu.edu

Johnna Torr
Academic Coach 
701-858-4404
johnna.torr@minotstateu.edu

 

Keryl Lesmann
Program Assistant
701-858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu

Mirta Fuentes
Academic Coach
701-858-4052
mirta.fuentes@minotstateu.edu 

Carissa Cullum
Academic Coach
701-858-4405
carissa.cullum@minotstateu.edu