Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

General Education

General Education Committee

Vice President for Academic Affairs (voting member)
Dr. Laurie Geller

Faculty Appointed by F.S. President (6)

College of Arts and Sciences (4)
TBD (21)
Wojciech Cebulak (20)
Paul Lepp (20)
Dan Ringrose (19) - Chair

College of Business
TBD (21)

College of Education and Health Sciences
Warren Gamas (19)

Student Members (2)
TBD (19)
TBD (19)

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.